Thumb mini magick20181123 38427 1fcj0ku

Regine

63 anni

Germering, Germania

Lingua madre: Tedesco

Mi piacerebbe praticare: Greco, Spagnolo, Francese, Persiano

Destinazioni ricercate: Praga, Amsterdam, Teheran, Yazd

In merito a Regine

I'm a pharmacist, but my focus lies on alternative medicine like homoeopathy or herbal medicine or Schuessler salts. Besides that I'm doing spiritual"work" like leading meditations, channeling, giving sessions with energetic healing. I absolutely adore being in the countryside and above all spending time in my garden, which is a little paradise, at least for me.
Learning languages is one of my hobbies, in the moment I focus on Persian (Farsi) and Greek. I would like to travel to Iran next year.

Altre lingue parlate

Inglese :

Francese :

Greco :

Spagnolo :

La mia abitazione

Per fare progressi con le lingue, posso ospitare

1 persona in alcuni periodi, chiedimelo

Sistemazione proposta

Camera privata

Composizione della famiglia

1 adulto

I miei progetti di viaggio

Destinazioni ricercate:

Praga, Amsterdam, Teheran, Yazd

Numero di viaggiatori

1 persona

Periodi di viaggio

Sono flessibile, chiedimelo

Posso offrire

Piatto tipico del mio paese

Altro

Allergie alimentari

Glutine

Contesto del viaggio

For holidays Peru has been on my dreamlist since my youth and I enjoyed it very much. Now my next adventure will probably be Iran. And I always love to meet (above all spiritual) people from all over the world. I also love to practice my foreign languages, above all Spanish and Greek and my first words in Farsi.