Thumb mini magick20190710 45742 f0mrll

Evangelos

32 ans

Athènes, Grèce

Langue maternelle : Grec

Souhaite pratiquer : Japonais, Espagnol, Italien, Russe, Suédois

Destination(s) recherchée(s) : Japon, Espagne, Italie, Russie, Suède

A propos de Evangelos

Hello! I am Evangelos . I am a greenhouse owner, I like to work in nature and I like animals. I like sports and I have a difference in hobbies like snowboarding and hiking, swimming and love for the environment .also I travel mainly for pleasure and sometimes for work. Travelling is my passion, because it's a way of learning about other cultures, especially when living with locals. I have a saying, that every hear I want to travel to at least one place that I've never been before. It would be my pleasure to help children and adults speak my language.

Ma maison

Pour progresser en langue, je peux accueillir

1 personne à certaines périodes, demandez moi

Espace proposé

Chambre privative

Lit

Composition de mon foyer

1 adulte

Habitudes alimentaires

Je mange de tout

vegan

Habitudes de la famille

Sorties sportives

Restaurants

Télé

Cinéma, théâtre

Autres

Je peux proposer

Dîner

Wifi

Petit-déjeuner

Autres

Mon projet de voyage

Destination(s) recherchée(s) :

Japon, Espagne, Italie, Russie, Suède

Nombre de voyageurs

1 personne

Périodes de voyage

Je suis flexible, demandez moi

Je peux proposer

Plat typique de mon pays

Autre

Cours de photographie

Contexte du voyage

I like traveling For experiences and pleasure. I want to learn about the cultures of other places. I help people as I can and are very loved for nature!