Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 1mcpf81

Sonja

28 ans

Pančevo, Serbie

Langue maternelle : Serbe

Destination(s) recherchée(s) : Italie, France, Portugal

A propos de Sonja

I'm a student in my fourth year of structural engineering studies and currently I'm working in real estates field.

I travel almost every month and so far I've visited 16 European countries. For already 5 years I'm volunteering in a students' organisation. This is the reason why I'm speaking English more often than my native language.

I design and sew clothes as my hobby. I'm also interested in other crafts, like knitting, making accessories, etc. I'm a passionate reader and my favorite books are Pride and prejudice, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Game of thrones and Great expectations.

I listen to various music and probably I like at least one band/singer from every genre, from classical music , over pop and rock, to metal. If I need to choose one band and one singer that I like the most, it would be Arctic Monkeys and Adele.

I'd like to learn more foreign languages and to practice through conversations with interesting people that I can meet while travelling.

Autre(s) langue(s) parlée(s)

Anglais :

Italien :

Mon projet de voyage

Destination(s) recherchée(s) :

Italie, France, Portugal

Nombre de voyageurs

2 personnes

Périodes de voyage

Je suis flexible, demandez moi

Contexte du voyage

I always travel for pleasure and I tend to travel almost every month to up to 7 days, as long as I can adjust it with my work. My ideal plan is to visit all lovely cities in Europe and whenever I can I travel to a place I've never been before. But some destinations have a special place in my heart so I like to come back to them. I like to discover new cultures and meet new people.