Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 qt6ld0

Emmanuelle

27 ans

Sherbrooke, Canada

Langue maternelle : Français

Souhaite pratiquer : Anglais, Espagnol, Russe

A propos de Emmanuelle

Hello everyone!

My name is Emmanuelle, I'm 26 and I'm a french traveler living in Sherbrooke, Québec since a year with my boyfriend, Ben.

We travelled together for two years, on an alternative way which means Couchsurfing, house-sitting, Help Exchange and hitch-hiking! We absolutly love travelling and meeting new and different people through all these experiences. By the way, I created a travel blog about this way of travel Poucetonsac.com that I invited you to check if you're interested!

So... one day, I heard about TalkTalkBnB and then it seems to be a great new way to meet people from everywhere in the world! I've been practicing my english for a while now but it's always good to talk, ah! I also try to improve /learn spanish and russian because... I have a kind of fscination for this country that I really would like to visit someday.

I can be a bit shy at first but when I feel comfortable, I really enjoy spending time with our guests, walking around, playing games, cooking and having fun!

I'm currently working in a cheese/bakery shop and Ben is studying environnement! I love baking, dancing (african dance for a year now), drawing, painting, making DIY stuffs and writing. Ben is more energic and like sports a lot (bike, running, soccer) and also really likes Pokemon, ahah!

We can't wait to meet you guys for our first TalkTalkBnB experiences! :)

Autre(s) langue(s) parlée(s)

Anglais :

Espagnol :

Ma maison

Pour progresser en langue, je peux accueillir

2 personnes à certaines périodes, demandez moi

Composition de mon foyer

2 adultes