Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 ey3j2p

Chee Mei

27 años

Ipoh, Malasia

Lengua materna: Chino

Quiere viajar a: Barcelona

Acerca de Chee Mei

Outgoing, Sociable, warm, friendly & in the midst of finishing degree. Received an offer to intern in Barcelona, Spain. Love Music, dance & some Sweat(exp: gym). A passionate person, Animal lover(esp: Puppy). Neat, organized and spontaneous as well haha.. I have an expressive & animated personality too xD 5'1 tall, Love to learn new languages, visit new places, get new exposure & gain new cultural experiences.. Last but not least, I would love to meet people from all around the globe xD

Otros idiomas

Inglés :

Malayo :

Alemán :

Mi proyecto de viaje

Quiere viajar a:

Barcelona

Nº de viajeros

1 persona

Fechas del viaje

Soy flexible, pregúnteme

Contexto del viaje

For internship in a preschool, Barcelona. Visit, sightseeing around Europe =D

1 comentario(s)Orange star 31414bce51fc7d43008d39979d68a9248b88200f874029252e55ec045b675a4bOrange star 31414bce51fc7d43008d39979d68a9248b88200f874029252e55ec045b675a4bOrange star 31414bce51fc7d43008d39979d68a9248b88200f874029252e55ec045b675a4bEmpty orange star 90f2899e596361b29e5f5d731c2e60f9a904e3509675160257185907e27c5b04Empty orange star 90f2899e596361b29e5f5d731c2e60f9a904e3509675160257185907e27c5b04

Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 1xsyq2h
Nuria

Valoración :

simpatía :

disponibilidad :

puntualidad :

I have hosted Mei for a few days. She's a very good person, extrovert, funny and generous. Also, she can give you a lot of information about your country and help you with your english. See you soon Mei!

mayo 2017