Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 xx3sys

Abby

23 años

Santiago de Querétaro, México

Lengua materna: Español

Quiere practicar: Coreano, Chino, Japonés

Quiere viajar a: Corea del Sur, Bélgica, Polonia, Hong Kong

Acerca de Abby

Hello! Hola! I love traveling and meet friends from everywhere! Listen to their Stories, and share our cultures, and languages.
I'm Graphic Designer, so I really love to create a lot of colorful stuff and I have my own brand of handmade Jewelry.
I also like dancing, drawing, playing the piano, cooking and listen to music on my free time.
I love to hangout with friends, or with my family. I think I'm a kind person, because I help anytime someone needs a hand.
The experience I had in the places I've visited it's unforgettable, and so the extraordinary people I met.
I think traveling and getting to know new people, cultures, costumes, traditions, languages, gastronomy, etc. can change our way of thinking for our own life, and see and understand others life.
It can open our mind to take new risks and adventures and finally to opportunities for a happier life.
I wish everybody could get this chance. :)


Otros idiomas

Inglés :

Coreano :

Características del alojamiento

Para progresar en el idioma, puedo alojar

1 persona algunos periodos, pregúnteme

Composición de mi casa

3 adultos

Mi proyecto de viaje

Quiere viajar a:

Corea del Sur, Bélgica, Polonia, Hong Kong

Nº de viajeros

1 persona

Fechas del viaje

Soy flexible, pregúnteme

Contexto del viaje

Holidays :) I Love to visit touristic places, with company. Try new experiences, and food.