Thumb mini magick20180410 56640 wutsnh

Pierre

29 años

Friburgo, Suiza

Lengua materna: Francés

Quiere practicar: Portugués, Inglés, Español

Quiere viajar a: China, Rusia, Albania, México

Acerca de Pierre

Hey guys,

I'm a student and searcher in Cognitive Science. I am doing experiment on coordination and emotions. For the next months, I am going to work on new models of emotional synchronisation between individuals (in music bands, sport teams, ...).

I live with my wife who's mechanical engineer and searcher. For the moment, we live in my parent's house in Bulle but we plan to rent a flat in Fribourg, historical town near Bern, Montreux or Gruyères after the summer.

Together, we travel a lot and we enjoy knowing people and their personal history, we also enjoy learning new languages, new cultural behaviours... Lastly, we went to Myanmar, Argentina, Berlin, England, Brasil, Montenegro, Bosnia, Croatia, Slovenia, ...

I grew up in a small town called Bulle, near Nestlé chocolate factory and the castle of Gruyeres. It's a region boarding the Swiss Alpes, so there is a lot to do and visit in nature... This is why I love sports... Football, futsal, floor ball, tennis, badminton, squash, frisbee, hockey, trekking, ski, ... I spent all my childhood outside the house...

My wife is Argentinian and also enjoy being outside the house doing all kinds of stuff: sculptures, jewellery, sport...

So, come to visit us and have fun ! We are waiting for you !

Otros idiomas

Español :

Inglés :

Alemán :

Portugués :

Características del alojamiento

Para progresar en el idioma, puedo alojar

2 personas algunos periodos, pregúnteme

Composición de mi casa

2 adultos

Mi proyecto de viaje

Quiere viajar a:

China, Rusia, Albania, México

Nº de viajeros

2 personas

Fechas del viaje

Soy flexible, pregúnteme

Contexto del viaje

Holydays =)