Thumb mini magick20181123 38427 1fcj0ku


64 years old

Germering, Germany

Mother tongue: German

Wants to practice: Greek, Spanish, French, Persian

Destinations searched: Prague, Amsterdam, Tehran, Yazd

About Regine

I'm a pharmacist, but my focus is on alternative medicine like homoeopathy or herbal medicine or Schuessler salts. Besides that I'm doing spiritual"work" like leading meditations, channeling, giving sessions with energetic healing. I absolutely adore being in the countryside and above all spending time in my garden, which is a little paradise, at least for me.
Learning languages is one of my hobbies, last year I started with Persian (Farsi) and revised Arabic a bit . I would like to travel to Iran one day our return to Egypt, where I spent wonderful three weeks in March, just when the lockdown started. A very special experience!
And please note, I don't answer to messages that just say "hello, bonjour" or whatever like this. If you contact me, tell me what you want!

Other language(s) spoken

English :

French :

Greek :

Spanish :

Some details about our home

To improve my language skills, I can host

1 person certain periods, ask me

Sleeping space offered

Private bedroom

My household

1 adult



My travel plans

Destinations searched:

Prague, Amsterdam, Tehran, Yazd

Number of travellers

1 person

Travel periods

I'm flexible, ask me

I can offer

Typical dish of my country


Food allergies


Travel context

For holidays Peru has been on my dreamlist since my youth and I enjoyed it very much. Now my next adventure will probably be Iran. And I always love to meet (above all spiritual) people from all over the world. I also love to practice my foreign languages, above all Spanish and Greek and my first words in Farsi.