Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 ny0r0m


50 years old

Rouen, France

Mother tongue: French

Wants to practice: English, Spanish, Japanese

Destinations searched: United States, Buenos Aires, United Kingdom

About Hélène

I am 49 years old and I work as a teacher in a high school. I have lived in Rouen for 20 years. I love this medieval city. And the region where I live is the place of impressionnism (Honfleur, Giverny...).

I love traveling, movies, music (go to listen concerts), painting or photography exhibitions, walking, litterature, restaurants with friends.
I love discovering new cultures, meeting new people and learning or improving languages.

J'ai 49 ans et je suis professeure dans un lycée à Rouen, une très belle ville médiévale située en Normandie. J'adore faire visiter ma ville et ma région, notamment les hauts lieux de l'impressionnisme (Honfleur, Giverny, Le Havre). J'habite à seulement une heure de Paris ou de Deauville.
J'aime beaucoup sortir : aller au cinéma, écouter des concerts, voir des expositions, manger au restaurant avec mes amis ou boire un verre en terrasse.
Et évidemment j'adore par-dessus tout voyager, découvrir de nouveaux endroits, de nouvelles cultures et apprendre des langues.

Other language(s) spoken

Spanish :

Japanese :

English :

Some details about our home

To improve my language skills, I can host

1 person certain periods, ask me

Sleeping space offered

Private bedroom


My household

1 adult / 2 children

Food preferences

I eat everything

What we like to do as a family


My travel plans

Destinations searched:

United States, Buenos Aires, United Kingdom

Number of travellers

1 person

Travel periods

I'm flexible, ask me

I can offer

Typical dish of my country

Travel context

I plan to go to visit Florida during my Spring holidays. I will stay over there for ten days. It would be a pleasure to meet people during my trip. It's my passion to travel the world sharing our culture!