Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 e850rj


28 years old

Ibagué, Colombia

Mother tongue: Spanish

Wants to practice: French, Portuguese, Italian

Destinations searched: France, Amsterdam, Italy

About William

Hi there, I'm William a curious latinamerican man of the world, its stories, music and languages. I'm musician and I work as a Children teacher. I love latin music, but I'm open to listen to any musical genre, usually I hear music from all over the world, specially for practicing the languages I'm learning. (French, Italian and Portuguese)

I also like to do sport, I play football, basketball and do running.
And like a good latin guy I love dancing, (Merengue, salsa, Bachata, Cumbia,etc..)
I love traveling, I say everywhere has always something good to see, you just need to open your eyes.

So, if you wanna have a good talking, laugh a lot and know about latinamerica, I'm the guy. I'm anxious to meet you

Hola, mi nombre es William, un hombre curioso del mundo, sus historias, música e idiomas. Soy músico y trabajo como profesor de niños. Me gusta mucho la música latina pero estoy abierto a oir cualquier genero musical. escucho música de todo el mundo, especialmente para practicar las lenguas que estoy aprendiendo (Frances, Italiano, portugués).
Me gusta viajar, Digo que siempre hay algo bueno para ver, no importa el lugar, sólo debes abrir bien los ojos.

Entonces, si quieres tener una buena charla, reir mucho y conocer algo sobre Latinoamerica soy el tipo indicado. Estoy ansioso de conocerte.

Other language(s) spoken

English :

Portuguese :

Italian :

French :

Some details about our home

To improve my language skills, I can host

1 person certain periods, ask me

My household

1 adult

My travel plans

Destinations searched:

France, Amsterdam, Italy

Number of travellers

1 person

Travel periods

I'm flexible, ask me

Travel context

I'm traveling for fun and I wanna practice the languages I'm learning, know new people, new points of view, food, and anything I could learn. I wanna start in Netherlands: Amsterdam, Noordwijk, Utretch Paris, Basilea, North of Italy, Hannover and Berlín.