Thumb mini magick20180410 22019 sv63cg

Giovanny Y Joanna

42 years old

Orlando, United States

Mother tongue: Spanish

Wants to practice: Portuguese, English, Russian

About Giovanny Y Joanna

Hello to you all. Thank you. For reading our profile .We like Teaching English, Spanish and share our love for immigrants,tourist ,students, local and international. as well we have a Mission to Work, for orphans, Widows , single mothers ,in Our cozy country hostal home. So is appreciate any volunteer help for the house .

It is located just outside Orlando,in a inheritance Indian location called KISSIMMEE Florida. Just 25 minutes from Disney and 35 from universal Studios, Sea world, and 1 hour from Cocoa beach.and NASA

We enjoy foreigners company specially from Brazil, Europe Asia ,Australia ,Latins and locals easy going humble people with foreign roots ,who speak their native language or with a big appreciation for other cultures

We want to share with your a little about our home retreat Hostel
We are happy,easy going. people kind a goofy . Latin Colombian -American , We were teachers of comedy shows for chlidren using puppets and languages We. Had being hosted by 48 family in our missions world wide .so We have and idea how it feel being in a different environment.

We peak English, Spanish and Portuguese , and We like to share.and listen people .We were like counselors spiritual for people in 30 countries.

We were teachers in 100 cities so We have an idea for understand the culture differences in people . We try to make of our home a space were the people can fell like a child again. As well for rest .We don't judge .we try to help .

It is a nice country house surrounded by over 15 trees very private located in a quiet dead end road.You all can watch many butterfly,flowers birds, white squirrel .Deere, Herons, Horses.

You can also find a major supermarket, shopping, banks, and pharmacies.close by.

.The house has all the modern facilities and was built in 1957 it is a beautiful wooden, old style house but with all modern supplies, internet, WiFi, a.c., security. Own well water system of purification.

The house has 3 bed rooms, one bath, a complete kitchen, a combined living and dining space, 2 patios, garages chicken coop, and a small barn.

Other language(s) spoken

English :

Portuguese :

Some details about our home

To improve my language skills, I can host

4 people certain periods, ask me

My household

2 adults