Thumb mini magick20181027 3118 dn587k

Gabriel

30 Jahre

Dresden, Deutschland

Muttersprache: Spanisch

Gewünschte(s) Reiseziel(e): Frankreich, Italien, Serbien, Kroatien, Schweden

Über Gabriel

Hello!

Welcome to my profile :)

I'm Gabriel, 30 years old and originally from Argentina, where I used to study Physics and Mathematics. However, 8 years ago I changed my life completely by coming for good to Europe, where after 2 years of adventurous and super interesting travelling around, I decided to settle down in Dresden, Germany, where I've been living for the last 6 years...

I'm a truly open and friendly person, I love to make new meaningful/deep conections and friends with people everywhere I go. I'm completely into sciences and studying, from any natural science you name to history, politics and economics; I just love to learn about the mysteries of nature, and those of the human mind, and human societies!

In the last period of my life I've made a new deep incursion into the topic of languages through linguistics and language learning: ask me about it, I love to speak about the fascinating phenomena surrounding human language, language grammar, language learning, etc. In fact, soon I'm gonna be leaving again some of my comforts, leave my city completely, and go and travel again for around an year and taste the feeling of living abroad once again and the freshness of new languages! Also if you have a guitar, I'll sure gladly play something for you ;)

Thanks for reading me, and looking forward to meeting you!

Gabriel

Andere gesprochene Sprache(n)

Deutsch :

Italienisch :

Englisch :

Französisch :

Serbo-Kroatisch :

Mein Reiseprojekt

Gewünschte(s) Reiseziel(e):

Frankreich, Italien, Serbien, Kroatien, Schweden

Anzahl der Reisenden

1 Person

Reisezeiten

Ich bin flexibel, einfach nachfragen

Was ich anbieten kann

Erlernen eines Musikinstruments